1. Consulting and planning

During the planning phase, we open the process of go-to-market in joint workshops with a strategic analysis process and determine the starting points for the optimal placement of your product in terms of design and communication. After this evaluation of the as-is situation, options are discussed in detail and the objectives of your future appearance are clearly defined.

2. Conception and Design

In order to achieve a distinctive presence for the corporate design, we can develop an individual design tailored to your profile. Using examples, we define graphic styles, image styles, text styles, and illustration styles to ensure they convey a consistent corporate image. 

 

 

Video

 

 

Illustration

 

 

Text

 

 

Corporate Design

 

 

3. Production and implementation

 

We take care of the complete implementation and production in order to achieve the jointly defined objectives. This includes, of course, the cross-media categories such as print and screen media. Our portfolio includes a broad spectrum of advertising media such as ads and XXL print formats, to individual technical solutions such as APIs and Excel applications.

Stationery

 

 

Brochure

 

 

Catalogs

 

 

Annual Reports

 

 

Posters and Flyer

 

 

Advertisement

 

 

Rollup Displays

 

 

Exhibition Banners

 

 

Exhibition Stands

 

 

Mailing

 

 

Websites and 
Microsites

 

 

Web-Applications

 

 

APIs

 

 

Excel-Apps

 

 

Apps

 

 

Webshops

 

 

Web-Banner

 

 

Animations

 

 

Tutorials

 

 

Corporate Videos

 

 

PPT
Presentations

1. Beratung und Planug

Während der Planungsphase eröffnen wir in Workshops gemeinsam den Prozess des Go-to-market in einem strategischen Verfahren der Analyse und ermitteln hierbei die Ausgangspunkte, um Ihr Produkt hinsichtlich Design und Kommunikation optimal zu platzieren. Bei dieser Untersuchung der Ist-Situation werden Möglichkeiten diskutiert und die Ziele Ihres zukünftigen Auftritts klar festgelegt.

2. Konzeption und Design

Um eine unverwechselbare Präsenz für das Corporate Design zu erreichen, können wir ein individuell auf ihr Profil zugeschnittenes Design entwickeln. Anhand von Beispielen definieren wir Grafikstile, Bildstile, Textstile sowie Illustrationsstile dergestalt, dass sich ein einheitliches Bild Ihres Unternehmens formiert.

Video

Illustration

Text

Corporate

3. Produktion und Umsetzung

Für die Produktion übernehmen wir die komplette Umsetzung, um das gemeinsam definierte Ziel zu erreichen. Dies umfasst selbstverständlich die medienübergreifenden Kategorien wie Print- und Bildschirmmedien. Unser Portfolio enthält hierbei ein ausgedehntes Spektrum von werbenden Medien wie Anzeigen und XXL Druckformaten, bis hin zu individuellen technischen Lösungen wie APIs und Excel-Anwendungen.

Briefpapier und Visitenkarten

Broschüren

Kataloge

Geschäftsberichte

Plakate und Flyer

Anzeigen

Rollups

Messewände

Standsysteme

Mailing

Websites und
Microsites

APIs

Apps

Redaktions-/
Shopsysteme

Banner

Animationen

Tutorials

Imagefilme

PPT
Präsentationen